2017-18 Women's Cross Country

2017 Women's Cross Country Roster

Name
Year
Hometown
High School
Ashlyn Boyer Fr. Lincoln, Ill. Lincoln
Samantha Davidson Fr. Galesburg, Ill. Galesburg

 

Head coach: Rodney Blue
Assistant coach: Spencer Cochrane 

2018 Women's Cross Country Schedule

Date
Time
Event
Course
Location
Result
Sat., Aug. 26 W: 10:30 a.m. Sauk Valley (dual) Sauk Valley CC Dixon Recap
M: 11:15 a.m.
Fri., Sept. 1 W: 5 p.m. WIU Early Bird Spring Lake Park Macomb Results
M: 5:45 p.m.
Fri., Sept. 8 W: 5 p.m. Olivet Nazarene Midwest Classic Aspen Ridge Golf Course Bourbonnais Results
M: 5:45 p.m.
Fri., Sept. 15 W: 5 p.m. Bradley Intercollegiate Detweiller Park Peoria Results
M: 5:45 p.m.
Fri., Sept. 22 W: 3 p.m. Augustana Brissman-Lundeen Invite Saukie Golf Course Rock Island Results
M: 3:45 p.m.
Fri., Sept. 29 W: 5 p.m. Olivet Intercollegiate Aspen Ridge Golf Course Bourbonnais Results
Sat., Sept. 30 W: 11:15 a.m. Dan Huston Invite Wartburg College Waverly, Iowa Results
M: 10:30 a.m.
Fri., Oct. 6 W: 3 p.m. Bradley Invite Donovan Park Peoria Results
M: 3:45 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 14 W: 10:30 a.m. Sauk Valley Invite Sauk Valley CC Dixon
M: 11:15 a.m.
Sat., Oct. 28 W: 11 a.m. Region IV Championships Sauk Valley CC Dixon Recap
M: Noon
Sat., Nov. 11 Noon NJCAA Division I Nationals Lakeside Golf Course Fort Dodge, Iowa Recap