Meet Our Advisors

  Mike Bailey in a suit on a blue background.

Mike Bailey
Academic Advisor
Office: Main Campus, E117
309.341.5336
mbailey@sandburg.edu
B.A. Physical Education
University of Northern Iowa

 

donna

Donna Bradford
Academic Advisor
Office: Main Campus, E100
309.341.5483
dbradford@sandburg.edu
B.A. Individual Studies
Western Illinois University

  

Amy Burford

Amy Burford
Director of TRIO Student Support Services
Office: Main Campus, E136
309.341.5497
aburford@sandburg.edu
Major: Social Work
M.S. Southern Illinois University

 

  Erin Carder

Erin Carder
TRIO SSS Academic Advisor
Office: Main Campus, E136
309.341.5305
ecarder@sandburg.edu 
Major: Anthropology & Sociology 
B.A. Knox College 

 

Barb Clem

Barbara Clem
Academic Advisor
Office: Carthage Campus, Room 28
217.357.3129 ext. 7258
bclem@sandburg.edu
Major: English
B.A. Western Illinois University

 

Heather Hillhouse

Heather Hillhouse
Academic Advisor
Office: Main Campus, E100
309.341.5472
hhillhouse@sandburg.edu
M.S. Health Education and Promotion
Western Illinois University

 

Jennifer Holmes

Jennifer Holmes
Academic Advisor
Office: Main Campus, E115
309.341.5338
jholmes@sandburg.edu
B.A. Studio Art and Art History
Hope College

 

Jenn Johnson in front of a blue background.

Jenn Johnson
Academic Advisor
Office: Main Campus, E100
309.341.5449
jojohnson@sandburg.edu
M.S. Counselor Education 
Western Illinois University 

 

Vicky McMullin

Vicki McMullin
Counselor
Office: Main Campus, E116
309.341.5423
vmcmullin@sandburg.edu
Major: Human Development Counseling
M.S. Sangamon State University

 

  Linda Thomas

Linda Thomas
Coordinator of Branch Campus
Office: Carthage Campus, Room 1
217.357.3129 ext. 7243
lthomas@sandburg.edu
M.A. Human Services, concentration in Social Administration
University of Illinois Springfield
 

  Dan Yasenko

Dan Yasenko
Counselor
Office: Main Campus, E114
309.341.5248
dyasenko@sandburg.edu
Major: College Student Personnel & Counseling
M.S. Eastern Illinois University