Meet our faculty

Meet our Faculty

 

Our FYS faculty is very excited to be launching our new program this year. They are here to help you feel more comfortable at Sandburg and better prepared for your college courses.

 

Anthony Law

Anthony H. Law

309.341.5439

alaw@sandburg.edu

Autumn Scott

Autumn N. Scott

309.341.5462

anscott@sandburg.edu

Constance Thurman

Constance Thurman

309.341.5251

cthurman@sandburg.edu

Dianna Chaney

Dianna Higgins

309.341.5341

dhiggins@sandburg.edu

Dylana Carlson

Dylana A. Carlson

309.341.5230

dcarlson@sandburg.edu

Heather Hillhouse

Heather Hillhouse

309.341.5202

hhillhouse@sandburg.edu

James Hutching

James Hutching

309.341.5317

jhutchings@sandburg.edu

Lara Roemer

Lara A. Roemer

309.341.5219

lroemer@sandburg.edu

Lauri White

Lauri S. White

309.341.5315

lwhite@sandburg.edu

Linda Lee

Linda Lee

309.341.5205

llee@sandburg.edu

Lisa Petentler

Lisa Petentler

lpetentler@sandburg.edu

 

Meredith Witherell

mwitherell@sandburg.edu

William Petentler

William Petentler

wpententler@sandburg.edu