Skip to main content

Excellence, Collaboration, Integrity, Respect.

2011 Softball Team

2011 Softball Team


11 team photo


Front Row (L to R): Dana Combs, Krystal Canfield, Kendra Rich, Mariah Brooks, Janey Chanda, Samantha Boucher, Kristin Valle, Megan Slater, Christie Kondzela & Courtney McKown.
Second Row (L to R): Head Coach Todd Winkler, Samantha Mason, Jessica Strauch, Lacey Kasap, Megan Blumenshein, Kelsey Walker, Kaitlin Sparrow, Emily Newell, Alexia Leary & Melissa Storm.



No. Name Position Year High School, State
1 Dana Combs IF Fresh. Abingdon, Ill.
2 Krystal Canfield P Soph. Black Earth, Wis.
3 Kendra Rich C Fresh. Argenta-Oreana, Ill.
4 Mariah Brooks IF Fresh. West Central, Ill.
5 Janey Chanda OF Fresh. Galesburg, Ill.
6 Samantha Boucher IF Soph. Southwestern, Ill.
7 Kristin Valle IF/OF Soph. LaSalle-Peru, Ill.
8 Megan Slater IF Soph. BPCA, Ill.
9 Christie Kondzela IF/C Fresh. Antigo, Wis.
10 Courtney McKown P Fresh. North Fulton, Ill.
13 Samantha Mason OF Fresh. Galesburg, Ill.
14 Jessica Strauch OF Fresh. LaSalle-Peru, Ill.
16 Lacey Kasap C Soph. LaSalle-Peru, Ill.
17 Megan Blumenshein IF Fresh. Orion, Ill.
19 Kelsey Walker IF Fresh. Illini West, Ill.
20 Kaitlin Sparrow IF/OF Fresh. West Burlington, Iowa
22 Emily Newell IF/OF Fresh. Williamsfield, Ill.
32 Alexia Leary OF Fresh. LaSalle-Peru, Ill.
33 Melissa Storm IF Fresh. Princeville, Ill.