2018 Softball Schedule

Date
Time
Opponent
Location
Result
March 9-18 Spring Break trip
Friday, March 9     TBA Jefferson Davis (Ala.) Brenton, Ala.
Saturday, March 10   Noon Faulkner State (Ala.) Bay Minette, Ala.
Sunday, March 11 Noon Coastal Alabama Monroeville, Ala.
Thursday, March 22 3 p.m. Spoon River HOME
Sunday, March 25 Noon Monmouth JV Monmouth
Tuesday, March 27 3 p.m. Sauk Valley* Dixon
Thursday, March 29 3 p.m. Kishwaukee* Malta
Saturday, March 31 Noon Illinois Valley* HOME
Monday, April 2 4 p.m. Augustana JV Rock Island
Tuesday, April 3 3 p.m. Black Hawk* HOME
Thursday, April 5 3 p.m. Highland* Freeport
Friday, April 6 2 p.m. Bryant & Stratton (Wis.) Milwaukee, Wis.
Saturday, April 7 Noon Joliet Joliet
Sunday, April 8 Noon Waubonsee Sugar Grove
Tuesday, April 10 3 p.m. Sauk Valley* HOME
Thursday, April 12 3 p.m. Kishwaukee* HOME
April 14-15 TBA Highland East-West Tournament Freeport
Tuesday, April 17 3 p.m. Illinois Valley* Oglesby
Thursday, April 19 3 p.m. Black Hawk* Moline
Sunday, April 22 Noon Madison (Wis.) HOME
Tuesday, April 24 3 p.m. Highland* HOME
Wednesday, April 25 3 p.m. Spoon River Canton
May 2-6 Region IV Tournament
Wednesday, May 2 1 p.m. First Round TBA
Saturday, May 5 TBA Finals Freeport
Sunday, May 6 TBA Finals Freeport

 

* Arrowhead Conference
All regular-season games doubleheaders