2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall record: 6-11-2
Region IV record: 6-7-2
Date
 Time
Opponent
Location
Result
Thursday, Aug. 23 4 p.m. Heartland  HOME L, 3-1
Saturday, Aug. 25 1 p.m. Monmouth (scrimmage) Monmouth
Wednesday, Aug. 29 3 p.m. Scott Bettendorf, Iowa L, 2-1
Friday, Aug. 31 2 p.m. Hawkeye Waterloo, Iowa L, 3-2
Tuesday, Sept. 4 4 p.m. Prairie State* Chicago Heights L, 3-0
Wednesday, Sept. 5 4 p.m. Truman* HOME W, 1-0 (forfeit)
Saturday, Sept. 8 2:30 p.m. Oakton* Des Plaines L, 2-1 (OT)
Wednesday, Sept. 12 4 p.m. South Suburban* HOME L, 4-1
Saturday, Sept. 15 1 p.m. Kishwaukee* Malta T, 2-2
Monday, Sept. 17 4 p.m. Kankakee* HOME W, 6-2
Wednesday, Sept. 19 4 p.m. Malcolm X* HOME L, 2-1
Saturday, Sept. 22 4 p.m. Morton* HOME L, 3-2
Wednesday, Sept. 26 4 p.m. Lincoln Land HOME L, 2-1
Saturday, Sept. 29 Noon Bryant & Stratton* Wauwatosa, Wis. W, 5-1
Wednesday, Oct. 3 4 p.m. DuPage* HOME W, 5-2
Saturday, Oct. 6 1 p.m. Richard J. Daley* Chicago W, 4-0
Monday, Oct. 8 4 p.m. Kennedy-King* HOME W, 4-0
Thursday, Oct. 11 4 p.m. McHenry County* Crystal Lake T, 1-1
Saturday, Oct. 13 4 p.m. Moraine Valley* HOME L, 4-3 (OT)
Monday, Oct. 15 4 p.m. Waubonsee* Sugar Grove L, 2-0
Wednesday, Oct. 17 4 p.m. Lake County* Grayslake
Sunday, Oct. 21 1 p.m. Knox JV Galesburg (Knox)

 

*Region IV match

 All home games played at Knox County YMCA