2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

All Chargers home games streamed live on the Sandburg Athletics Facebook page

Overall record: 0-0
Arrowhead Conference: 0-0
Date
Time
Opponent
Location
Result
Saturday, Oct. 13 TBA Elgin Jamboree (scrimmage) Elgin
Wednesday, Oct. 24 TBA St. Ambrose (scrimmage) Davenport, Iowa
Saturday, Oct. 27 TBA Monmouth (scrimmage) Monmouth
Nov. 2-3 Southeastern Classic West Burlington, Iowa
Friday, Nov. 2 7 p.m. Southeastern (Iowa)
Saturday, Nov. 3 3 p.m. Illinois Central
Tuesday, Nov. 6 7:30 p.m. St. Ambrose JV HOME
Nov. 9-10 Waubonsee Classic Sugar Grove
Friday, Nov. 9 7 p.m. Waubonsee
Saturday, Nov. 10 Noon Oakton
Wednesday, Nov. 14 7 p.m. Milwaukee Area Technical HOME
Saturday, Nov. 17 3 p.m. Madison (Wis.) Madison, Wis.
Sunday, Nov. 18 TBA Rockford JV Rockford
Tuesday, Nov. 27 7:30 p.m. John Wood HOME
Thursday, Nov. 29 7:30 p.m. St. Ambrose JV HOME
Friday, Nov. 30 Indian Hills Shootout Ottumwa, Iowa
3 p.m. Missouri State-West Plains
Monday, Dec. 3 7:30 p.m. Eureka JV HOME
Friday, Dec. 7 7 p.m. Elgin Elgin
Saturday, Dec. 8 3 p.m. McHenry County Crystal Lake
Thursday, Dec. 13 TBA Culver-Stockton JV Canton, Mo.
Saturday, Dec. 15 3 p.m. Glen Oaks (Mich.) HOME
Thursday, Dec. 20 3 p.m. South Suburban HOME
Sunday, Jan. 6 TBA Eureka JV Eureka
Thursday, Jan. 10 7:30 p.m. Kishwaukee* Malta
Tuesday, Jan. 15 7:30 p.m. Highland* HOME
Thursday, Jan. 17 7:30 p.m. Illinois Valley* HOME
Tuesday, Jan. 22 7:30 p.m. Sauk Valley* Dixon
Thursday, Jan. 24 7:30 p.m. Black Hawk* Moline
Monday, Jan. 28 7:30 p.m. Monmouth JV HOME
Tuesday, Feb. 5 7:30 p.m. Kishwaukee* HOME
Thursday, Feb. 7 7 p.m. Highland* Freeport
Tuesday, Feb. 12 7:30 p.m. Illinois Valley* Oglesby
Thursday, Feb. 14 7:30 p.m. Sauk Valley* HOME
Friday, Feb. 15 TBA St. Ambrose JV Davenport, Iowa
Tuesday, Feb. 19 7:30 p.m. Black Hawk* HOME
Feb. 28-March 9 Region IV Tournament
Thursday, Feb. 28 TBA Quarterfinals at Higher Seed
Sunday, March 3 TBA Semifinals Sugar Grove
Saturday, March 9 TBA Championship Sugar Grove

 

*Arrowhead Conference